skip to main content

Hi there, would you like to view this page on our USA site?

Red Dirt 4WD Rentals

If you have the adventure - Red Dirt 4WD Rentals has the fleet of Automatic Toyota four-wheel drive vehicles to get you there.

They are local road trip enthusiast that have extensive knowledge of Western Australia and the Northern Territory.

They aim to provide customers with the right vehicle to tackle the Australian outback by keeping 4four-wheel driving simple and include things that are are extra with other providers.

Due to current health advice on social distancing, please contact the business for the most up to date information regarding opening times and services.

  • Informazioni

    Opening times

    • Monday:
    • Tuesday:
    • Wednesday:
    • Thursday:
    • Friday:
    • Saturday:

    Camere Monday 1 June 2020

    Camere Monday 28 September 2020

    Camere Friday 25 December 2020

    Camere Monday 28 December 2020

    Camere Friday 1 January 2021

    Camere Tuesday 26 January 2021

    Camere Tuesday 26 January 2021

    Camere Monday 1 March 2021

    Camere Friday 2 April 2021

    Camere Monday 5 April 2021

    Camere Sunday 25 April 2021

    Camere Monday 26 April 2021

    Camere Monday 7 June 2021

    Camere Monday 27 September 2021

    Camere Saturday 25 December 2021

    Costo d’ingresso

    Indicative Prices biglietti da $120 a $300

    Strutture

    • Carpark
    • Family Friendly

    Accessibilità

    Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

    Certificazione

    • Quality Tourism Accredited Business
  • Mappa

    Mappa

    Nelle vicinanze

    Nelle vicinanze

    Esplora il Northern Territory
    Percorsi stradali Tratte aeree