skip to main content

Hi there, would you like to view this page on our USA site?

Red Dirt 4WD Rentals

If you have the adventure - Red Dirt 4WD Rentals has the fleet of Automatic Toyota four-wheel drive vehicles to get you there.

They are local road trip enthusiast that have extensive knowledge of Western Australia and the Northern Territory.

They aim to provide customers with the right vehicle to tackle the Australian outback by keeping 4four-wheel driving simple and include things that are are extra with other providers.

Due to current health advice on social distancing, please contact the business for the most up to date information regarding opening times and services.

  • Informations

    Opening times

    • Monday:
    • Tuesday:
    • Wednesday:
    • Thursday:
    • Friday:
    • Saturday:

    Chambres Monday 1 June 2020

    Chambres Monday 28 September 2020

    Chambres Friday 25 December 2020

    Chambres Monday 28 December 2020

    Chambres Friday 1 January 2021

    Chambres Tuesday 26 January 2021

    Chambres Tuesday 26 January 2021

    Chambres Monday 1 March 2021

    Chambres Friday 2 April 2021

    Chambres Monday 5 April 2021

    Chambres Sunday 25 April 2021

    Chambres Monday 26 April 2021

    Chambres Monday 7 June 2021

    Chambres Monday 27 September 2021

    Chambres Saturday 25 December 2021

    Tarif d’entrée

    Indicative Prices billets à partir de $120 jusqu’à $300

    Aménagements

    • Carpark
    • Family Friendly

    Accessibilité

    Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

    Certification

    • Quality Tourism Accredited Business
  • Carte

    Carte

    À voir dans les environs

    À voir dans les environs

    Explorer le Territoire du Nord
    Itinéraires routiers Trajets aériens