skip to main content

Red Centre Racing

Alice Springs Darwin Katherine Ulu r u Kings Canyon

With 33 race meetings yearly, there is always something happening for families, party fanatics and racing enthusiasts at Ladbrokes Pioneer Park Racecourse! Located 7km south of the Alice Springs CBD, Ladbrokes Pioneer Park features spectacular views of the MacDonnell Ranges and plenty of first class racing action.

Come out to enjoy a day at the races for a wonderful Central Australian experience. Full bar, canteen and TAB facilities are available each race day, or bring a picnic and enjoy an afternoon on the lawns.

2018 Race Days:

Sunday, 2nd September
Saturday 8th September
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 30th September
Saturday 13th October
Sunday 28th October
Tuesday 6th November (Melbourne Cup Day)
Sunday 18th November
Friday 23rd November (Twilight Meeting)
Sunday 2nd December
Sunday 16th December

Mark your calendar for the 2019 Ladbrokes Alice Springs Cup Carnival in April and May 2019! Including Ladies Day, Family Day, Young Guns Day, Pioneer Sprint Day and culminating with the running of the Ladbrokes Alice Springs Cup, you won't want to miss out on all the great racing action and the spectacular Carnival atmosphere!

#RedCentreRacing

  • Informations

    Date de l’événement

    2 September – 16 December 2018

    Type d’événement

    • Community Event
    • Festivals and Celebrations
    • Sporting Events

    Aménagements

    • Bar
    • Cafe
    • Carpark
    • Coach Parking
    • Conference/Convention Facilities
    • Family Friendly
    • Kiosk
    • Public Toilet

    Accessibilité

    Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

  • Carte

    Carte

    À voir dans les environs

    À voir dans les environs

    Explorer le Territoire du Nord
    Itinéraires routiersTrajets aériens

Offres de voyage et promotions