James Reyne

James Reyne Way Out West Tour

James Reyne, with special guest Ella Hooper, is hitting the road on the Way Out West Tour 2023.

James will perform all the hits from Australian Crawl and his extensive solo catalogue with an eight-piece band. Ella will perform songs from her new solo album Small Town Temple and other surprises.

James Reyne has provided the soundtrack to endless Australian summers. One of our finest singers and songwriters, he's responsible for iconic tracks such as ‘Reckless’ ‘The Boys Light Up’ ‘Beautiful People’ ‘Lakeside’ ‘Daughters Of The Northern Coast’ ‘Fall Of Rome’ ‘Hammerhead’ ‘Motor’s Too Fast’ and ‘Slave’. Distinctly Australian – as legendary critic Ed Nimmervoll noted “His voice is as familiar to us as the taste of Vegemite, as essentially Australian” – James was inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame in 1996 and was honoured with the Order of Australia (OAM) in 2014.

 James has had 19 Top 40 singles – including six Top 10 hits – and 11 Top 10 albums. And his songs have been covered by a range of artists, including Paul Kelly, John Farnham, Mick Thomas and Angie Hart.

 James’ latest album, Toon Town Lullaby, is his 12th solo studio album. “Another fine record, which sits comfortably in his classic catalogue” (Rhythms magazine).

  • Information

    Friday 4 August 2023

    Entry cost

    All tickets from $70 to $80
    A Reserve: $80.00 B Reserve: $70.00


    Caters for people who are deaf or have hearing loss. Caters for people with sufficient mobility to climb a few steps but who would benefit from fixtures to aid balance. (This includes people using walking frames and mobility aids) Caters for people who use a wheelchair.

  • Map


    What’s nearby

    What’s nearby

    Explore the NT
    Driving routes Flight paths

Travel deals & offers